Menu

Personaleoversigt

 

Administration

Forstander  
Gert Meiner Jensen

gmj@base4000.dk
41 39 72 15
Sekretær
Betina Winther Jensen

bj@base4000.dk
41 39 72 07
Kontor
Liselotte Skovsager

ls@base4000.dk
70 24 07 70
Kontor
Majbritt E. Nielsen
mn@base4000.dk
70 24 07 70

 

Vejledere

Kirsten Sørensen
Vejleder/viceforstander
Kirsten@base4000.dk
41 39 72 01
Charlotte Dahlberg
Vejleder/dansklærer
cd@base4000.dk
41 39 72 00

 

Servicepersonale

  

Peter Gendrup

Pedel
pg@base4000.dk
22 29 26 07

Tom Pörtner
Pedel
tom@base4000.dk
70 24 07 70
Birgitte Egholm Roed
Servicemedarbejder
br@base4000.dk
70 24 07 70

 

Faglærere

 

Køkken/Kantine:

 

Vibeke Andersen

vibeke@base4000.dk

4139 7209

 

Jeanette Hechmann
jh@base4000.dk
4089 7783

 

Byg & Service

           
 
 

 

Erik Andersen

ea@base4000.dk

41 39 72 02

 

Teater- og Musikværkstedet 'SceneSkræk'

Karina Adel Jarlstrup
Faglærer i drama

Karina@base4000.dk
26 80 86 55
Jan Poulsen
Musiklærer

Jan@base4000.dk
41 39 72 03

 

IT-Teknik

 
Torben Grell
tg@base4000.dk
41 39 72 06
Peter Veileborg
pv@base4000.dk
41 39 72 12
 

 

 

Medieværkstedet

      
Jon Borggaard
jon@base4000.dk
41 39 72 08
P.t. orlov
Claus Steensbech
cs@base4000.dk
40 54 01 57

 

 

Pædagog

Billede mangler  
Lea Ambirk
la @base4000.dk
41 39 72 05
 

 

 

Maritim linje/Sejlads

 
Søren Lykkeager
sl@base4000.dk
4139 7213
Ole Bønding
ob@base4000.dk
4139 7214

 

Skoleværkstedet

   
Michael Schindler
Matematik

Michael@base4000.dk
28 44 19 77
Charlotte Dahlberg
Vejleder/dansklærer

cd@base4000.dk
41 39 72 00

 

KUU

 
Jesper Plambek
jp@base4000.dk
4139 7211